Slideshow image

Congratulations this this year's recipients of the TLC Mission Endowment Fund's Scholarships!

Tyler Biederbach (Cal Poly - SLO)
Kaja Boas (University of Trondheim, Norway)
Karli Christenson (CSU Channel Islands)
Nadia Elyse Connelly (UC Riverside)
Laura Kemble (UC San Diego)
Gabby Ortiz (Ventura College)
Kimberly Petty (Ventura College)
Allison Staples (San Diego State University)
Nathan Staples (East China Normal University)

Learn More About the Endowment Fund: