Slideshow image

Congratulations to the students listed below on receiving a scholarship from the Endowment Fund! We were thrilled to recognize our recipients at our Aug 23 live worship.

Reilly Biedebach, Cal Poly SLO
Tyler Biedebach, Cal Poly SLO
Kaja Boas, St. Olaf College
Lilly Christenson, Westmont College
Jenna Harmon, University of Denver
Mattias Lindberg, Moorpark College
Mitchell MacIntyre, Ventura College
Katheryn Nolan, University of Denver
Noah Panapa, Ventura College
Allison Payne, Cal Lutheran
Isabel Rose, Oregon State
Allison Staples, San Diego State
Daniel Staples, Westmont College
Nichole D'Onofrio, Wartburg Seminary