Monday, August 29:  First Day of Preschool Classes
9:15am - In-Person Orientaiton
NO Early Care - Stay & Play Begins

Monday, September 5:  Labor Day
No School

Monday-Friday, October 24-28:  Fall Break
No School

Monday, November 11:  Veteran’s Day
No School

Monday-Friday, November 21-25:  Thanksgiving Holiday
No School

Wednesday-Thursday, December 14th-15th:  Preschool Christmas Program
Family Night Reception at 6:30pm

Monday-Friday, December 19th-January 2nd:  Christmas Vacation, New Year’s
School Resumes Tuesday, January 2nd

Monday, January 16:  Martin Luther King
No School

Monday, February 13:  Lincoln’s Birthday
No School

Monday, February 20:  President’s Day
No School

Monday-Friday, April 3-7:  Spring Break
No School

Monday, May 29:  Memorial Day
No School

Tuesday-Wednesday, June 12 -June 13:  Last Days of School Picnic
11:15am - Dismissal
No Stay & Play

Wednesday, June 14th:  
Staff, Classroom Cleanup

 

Please check dates carefully. Ventura Unified and TLC Preschool calendar’s are similar, but not exact. Ventura Unified School District’s calendar can be downloaded at www.venturausd.org